Hysteria by Def Leppard



Def Leppard

Play on Napster
Label: UMC (Universal Music Catalogue)
The phenomenal Hysteria album propelled seven singles into the Top-20: "Pour Some Sugar On Me," "Animal," "Rocket," "Armageddon It," "Animal," "Love Bites," and "Hysteria," keeping Def Leppard on the charts from 1987-89. What else can you say? A true classic, filled with hit after anthemic hit.

About this album


About this album

on your desktop or mobile device

Unlimited music, wherever you are

30 day free trial - then only €9,95 per month